12 February 2023
Evan Richards

Sermon Title: The Seven Bowls of God’s Wrath
Bible Reading: Revelation 16:1-21

Main Point
God’s wrath is poured out on His enemies and their destruction will pave the way for the new heaven and new earth.

1. The First Bowl: Malignant Sores (v.2)
2. The Second Bowl: Sea is Turned to Blood (v.3)
3. The Third Bowl: Fresh Water Turned to Blood (v.4-7)
4. The Fourth Bowl: Burning Heat (v.8-9)
5. The Fifth Bowl: Darkness (v.10)
6. The Sixth Bowl: River Euphrates is Parched (v.12-16)
7. The Seventh Bowl: The Earth is Shattered (v.17-21)

For details about this sermon and for related resources, click here:

We are grateful that we have been given permission to share all the hymns as listed on We have all correct licences (CCLI: 1170275 & 533112, PRS for Music Licence : Licence Reference LE-0026043) to play the hymns as online services.

Please visit for more information.